Testimonials

9 March 2017

Must say this bike is worth every penny! Looks mean and rides very well. The guys are super helpful and respond to questions quickly by email. Ordered the bike on a Sunday and it was at my door by Tuesday! Won’t hesitate to recommend this site to anyone.

– Timothy Busch, MELBOURNE

22 November 2016

Thought i’d drop you a line to say i’m really loving the bike and also your customer service, the bike arrived awesomely well packed and your communication has been excellent.

– James Rodgers, BRISBANE

 

30 June 2014
Holy ####, i love my bike. Thank you to everyone at SSC. Great value and the shipping was fast.
– Jarrod Loft, MELBOURNE

 

20 June 2014
So stoked with the bike and the service! Will be recommending to everyone! Cheers!
– Sammy Brown, SYDNEY

 

12 May 2014
The bike is awesome, and it was super easy to set up, they pretty much do it for you before it gets to your front door. rides smooth and gets heaps of compliments. The communication is the best I’ve had from any store I’ve dealt with, thanks Luke! I accidentally didn’t tick the box for the free tyres and when i asked they offered to send them no questions asked, just pure good service! Delivery took no time, couldn’t have asked for a better purchase. 5 stars Thanks guys.
– Campbell Buchanan, CANBERRA

 

5 December 2013
Great bike! Great service and easy to assemble. Thanks to Luke for keeping in touch on the delivery. I’ll be recommending you guys to friends and buying another bike soon!
– Tim Matheson, BENDIGO

 

20 July 2013
I love my ride, it’s the boss – thank you. Very happy with the frame, wheels and construction. Sweet ride, great price. Thanks!
– Joe Grey, ADELAIDE

 

Super fast delivery, easy to assemble I’ve had mine for almost 4 months and still good as new, light weight and the single speed gear is perfect cruising speed, a little tricky on the up hill but a good workout ;) . I love it I want another one
– Matt, MELBOURNE

 

19 July 2013
Couldn’t be more happy with my purchase…..the bike looks great and rides really well. Cheers SSC
– Lyndon Tapilolas, NEWCASTLE

 

14 July 2013
Arrived in 3 days! Easy to assemble, I love it. Thanks Single Speeds – brilliant bike.
p.s. Red anodised rims are amazing!
– David Fenaway, SYDNEY

 

13 March 2013
It has been a pleasure dealing with Single Speed Cycles, the staff could not be faulted when dealing with an order issue and couldn’t have done enough to help out. The bike is great and a real eye catcher every time I ride it. So hard to find good service in the cycle industry, but this has been by far the best I have every experienced.
– Tom Ryan, SHEPPARTON

 

04 Feb 2013
Incredibly nice to ride smooth quiet and gets noticed with its simple yet bold colours, postage was amazing 3 days from paying for it to Melbourne!
– Tristan Melgaard, MELBOURNE

 

14 Dec 2012
Big shout out to Kenny @ www.TheGlobalPlayBook.com for their quick Standout Custom bike review: “…With lightweight Cr-Mo steel frames and forks, quality components and unlimited options, combined with free shipping Australia wide, Single Speed offers great value and ease into the world of customisation…” Read the full article here: http://theglobalplaybook.com/standout-custom-bike-shops/
– www.theglobalplaybook.com

 

26 Aug 2012
We just had The Corsa 2.0 reviewed by our friends at Single Speed Gold Coast. For an honest, detailed review of the new Corsa, have a read of James’ article here: http://www.singlespeedgoldcoast.com/2012/08/review-updated-corsa-from-single-speed.html

“…it’s a genuinely lovely ride. The ride quality on the Corsa from Single Speed Cycles really does set it apart. If you want smooth, apply here.”
– Single Speed Gold Coast

 

01 Feb 2012
Great customer service. Bike was scratched in transit and without hesitation, singlespeedcycles.com.au replaced it with a brand new bike. Would recommend this site to any person looking for a well-priced and quality bicycle.
– Jack Curran

 

24 Nov 2011
Nice bike fast courier cheers
– ps944

 

18 Nov 2011
Excellent eBayer, fast delivery and good service. Top bike! A+++
– dacowboi

 

10 Nov 2011
Awesome! in every way. Highly recommend this seller. Perfect! Thank you
– 76tabla

 

04 Nov 2011
A highly esteemed service
– tassienerida

 

19-Sep-2011
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.
– cyclingexpress2011

 

14 Aug 2011
Pleasure to deal with. Super fast shipping.
– Jacob.D

 

08 Jul 2011
Great communication, love my bike!
– Shannon Purcell

 

04 Jul 2011
Great bike. Amazing price and shipping
– Bernard Smit

 

29-Jun-11
Thanks.. great bike!
– Liam Kerry

 

22 Jun 2011
Very fast service, product good, will buy again! Thanks.
– R Calligaris

 

21-Jun-2011
Amazing! Better than I expected 10/10!
– Sam Ward

 

13 Jun 2011
Awesome bike. Great Value. Thanks!
– Lucas F